When I started my Now What, Cat? website, I blogged about almost everything under the sun until I noticed that readers would like me to stick to my original theme, that is humor and about life. The other side of me as a Certified Public Accountant and business consultant desire to write about business and accountancy So I came up with this blog, Business Recipes for Success.
- Five found guilty in AIG stock inflation scheme
- Wall Street role in mortgage meltdown probed
- KRISPY KREME CEO RESIGNS
- Google co-founder Page is going to marry
- Freeze Mortgages Agreement
- General Motors Management and Labor Union negotiat...
- When Housewives Lost in Currency Market
- Xerox to buy Global Imaging Systems
- Circuit City's Plan to Fire Employees
- Stockman, 3 others, face fraud charges
- February 2003
- February 2006
- March 2006
- April 2006
- May 2006
- June 2006
- July 2006
- August 2006
- September 2006
- October 2006
- November 2006
- January 2007
- March 2007
- April 2007
- September 2007
- December 2007
- January 2008
- February 2008
- A Retz
- A SassyLawyer
- Cats Me If YOU Can
- Concerns of a bystander
- Gelo Ancheta
- Infraternam meam
- Jon Limjap(Kapelattex
- La Vida Lawyer
- lost photograph
- Manny Viloria
- Manuel Quezon 3
- Pansitan ni Ate Sienna
- Pinoy sa KSA
- Recipes for Body and Soul
- Sam Milby Collections
- The Great Apol
- Writings on the wall
- Blog search directory
In putting up a business, lease or purchase may be two alternatives by which equipment could be acquired depending on the avaialability for lease and the specification of
the unit required.
Equipment leases usually do not require down payments except for some refundable security deposit. Even if the equipment is purchased thru a loan, a down payment of
cash may be required by the seller.
The cost of lease is the lease paid on a regular basis while the cost of owning the equipment is the depreciation for the wear and tear and or spreading acquisition cost over a period where the equipment may be useful.
Example, a lease rebtal is 10,000 a month. This is the cost charged as expense. If the same equipment was purchased for $ 100,000 and estimated useful is 20 years, the depreciation cost of 5,000 may be charged monthly.
for the beauty saloon promotion.
Her idea was to reach customers on a personal basis rather than the fliers
distribution in the parking areas.
At the end of the contest, the other team emerged with more than $ 300 dollar
as income for the day.
Both ideas address the awareness stage of the target customers.The question is,
which is more effective in terms of numbers of these customers gaining the knowledge
about the beauty saloon. Awareness alone does not make sales.
Yes, the beauty saloon exists. So what?
The promotion should be able to inform the target customers what it can
offer that may be different from other existing saloons in the area.
Since it has still to prove its difference, the only thing it can
offer for attraction is special prices or discounted prices. Low pricing
may connote low quality service but special prices allow the customers
to take advantage of the offer.
The liking, the preference and the decision for repeat visits will be
determined by the trial. Practically,the service in the opening is a
promotion itself for building loyalty among the customers.
business,financial statements ,balance sheet ,statement